OUR STAFF


If you have any questions, please contact Christy Roberts:  cdroberts at yanceync.net

 Administration        

  
 
 Principal, Kevin Huskins
     kmhuskins@yanceync.net
 
 Assistant Principal, Erik Buchanan
     
edbuchanan@yanceync.net
 Assistant Principal, Rebecca Fox
     
rfox@yanceync.net
 NCIris Grant Liason, Ronnie Randolph
     
rmrandolph@yanceync.net

 Support Personnel

 
 Karen Brown
     
ksbrown@yanceync.net
 Trenton Burleson
     
trenton.burleson@yanceync.net
 Carl Hudgins
   
 chudgins@yanceync.net
  Joni Hughes
   
 jmhughes@yanceync.net
 Faye Laws
     
fblaws@yanceync.net
  Anthony Renfro
     
acrenfro@yanceync.net
 Xan Robinson
     
rxrobinson@yanceync.net
  Jennifer Toro
     
jatoro@yanceync.net

 GEAR Up

 
 Eric Klein
     
EricKlein@yanceync.net
 Samantha McClure
     
samanthabriggs@yanceync.net

 Counseling Department

 
   Suzanne Gavenus
     
sbgavenus@yanceync.net

 Career-Technical

 
 Cynthia Deyton 
     
cbdeyton@yanceync.net
 Jeremy Dotts
     jmdotts@yanceync.net
 Teena Fox
     
tbfox@yanceync.net
 Kim Higgins
     kwhiggins@yanceync.net
 Karen Rene' Hughes
     krhughes@yanceync.net
 Melba Hughes
     
melbahughes@yanceync.net
 Jennifer James
     
jennifer.james@yanceync.net
 Amy McCurry
     
amy.mccurry@yanceync.net
 Renee McCurry
     mrmcurry@yanceync.net
 Lauren Newson
     LaurenNewson@yanceync.net
 Tonya Ray
     taray@yanceync.net
 Malena Robinson
     mrrobinson@yanceync.net
 Nicole Robinson
     snrobinson@yanceync.net
 Jason Wheeler
     JasonWheeler@yanceync.net
 Shanna Winters
     sldonnahoo@yanceync.net
 

 English

 
 Heather Austin
     
heathercline@yanceync.net
  Peter Bobbe
     pabobbe@yanceync.net
 Franklin Cox
     dfcox@yanceync.net
  Nancy Forbes
     nhforbes@yanceync.net
 Angela Holtzclaw
     
angieholtzclaw@yanceync.net
  Carrie Laws
     cdhuskins@yanceync.net

 Exceptional Children

 
 Shannon Anders
     
sbanders@yanceync.net
 Rose Cummings
     
rosemariecummings@yanceync.net
 Teresa Honeycutt
     
tyhoneycutt@yanceync.net
 Angela Johnson
     
aljohnson@yanceync.net
 Jessica Letterman
     
jjletterman@yanceync.net
 Amanda Ogle
     
amandaogle@yanceync.net
 Quincy Sparks
     
qmsparks@yanceync.net
 Shannon Street
     
shannon.street@yanceync.net
 Kevin Tipton
     
kevin.tipton@yanceync.net
 

 JROTC

 
Col. Taube Roy
   
 taube.roy@yanceync.net
 Sgt. Thomas Surber
     
twsurber@yanceync.net

 Foreign Languages/ESL

 
  Alexa Butner
     
alexa.butner@yanceync.net
  Aimee Hall
     abhall@yanceync.net
  Cathryn Hughes
     
cathryn.hughes@yanceync.net
  Jessica McKinney
     jemckinney@yanceync.net

 Math

 
 Bryce Butner
     
bryce.butner@yanceync.net
 Tracy Howell
     tlhowell@yanceync.net
 Dr. Brent Laws
     bclaws@yanceync.net
 Amanda Ledford
     amanda.ledford@yanceync.net
 Ashley Shuford
     ashleyautrey@yanceync.net
 Daron Williams
     daron.williams@yanceync.net

 Media Center & Technology

 
 James Richard
     
james.richard@yanceync.net
 Christy Roberts
   
 cdroberts@yanceync.net
 Jenny Tipton
     
jstipton@yanceync.net
 

 Music/Art

 
  Christy Edwards
     
christy.edwards@yanceync.net

 Physical Education

 
Hank Newson
     hanknewson@yanceync.net
 Jered Pope
     jered.pope@yanceync.net
 Joey Robinson
     bjrobinson@yanceync.net
Susie Shelton
     shshelton@yanceync.net

 Science

 
 Tressa Hartsell
     
tlhartsell@yanceync.net
  Cindy King
     cdriddle@yanceync.net
Shannon Oesch
     sroesch@yanceync.net
  Sallie Senseney
     ssenseney@yanceync.net
 


 Social Studies

 
 Jeremy Burnette
     
jcburnette@yanceync.net
 Luke Hoilman
     
lucas.hoilman@yanceync.net
 Randy Laws
     
rdlaws@yanceync.net
 Ken McCurry
     
kdmccurry@yanceync.net
 Dan McKinney
     
daniel.mckinney@yanceync.net
 Steven Ray
     
swray@yanceync.net

 Evening School

 

 Randall Rountree
     
rcrountree@yanceync.net

 Child Nutrition Staff

 
 Eva Carroll
     
ecarroll@yanceync.net
 Glenna McMahan
     
gmcmahan@yanceync.net
 Wilma Parker
     
wfparker@yanceync.net
 Vivian Silver
     
vlsilver@yanceync.net
 Tanya Tipton
     
tbtipton@yanceync.net
 

 Custodial Staff

 
 Charles Conley
     
cconley@yanceync.net
 Buck Mason
   
 buckmason@yanceync.net
 David Siena
     
david.siena@yanceync.net
 Allen Wilson
     
allen.wilson@yanceync.net

 Bus Drivers & Bus Staff

 
 Pam Bailey Angie Beaver
 Dwight Boone     Karen Carroll
 Jeannie Chrisawn Renee Fender
 Denise Holcombe Annette Jones
 Ricky McCurry Michelle McIntosh
 Kathy Pate Jane Presnell