School Improvement Plan

School Improvement Team Meetings:

We hold monthly School Improvement Meetings on the first Wednesday of every month at 3:30 pm in the MHHS Media Center, unless otherwise posted. 

Next School Improvement Team Meeting:

Wednesday, March 7th, 2018  - 3:30 pm

School Improvement Team Members

Principal: Kevin Huskins
Assistant Principals: Erik Buchanan & Rebecca Fox
Chair: Peter Bobbe
English Dept. Representative: Angela Holtzclaw
Instructional Support Representative: 
Parent Representative: Gail Branton
Social Studies: Jeremy Burnette
Math: Amanda Ledford
Science: Cindy King
Arts: Christy Edwards
P.E.: Susie Shelton
E.C.: Angela Johnson
Business: Renee McCurry
Trades & Industry: Jason Wheeler
Family & Consumer Science: Shanna Winters
Media: Jenny Tipton
JROTC: Tom Surber
GEAR UP - Samantha Briggs

Click on the files below to access the MHHS Improvement Plan.

**Check back soon for our updated MHHS Improvement Plan for the 2017-2018 school year!